# Chancellor's Advisory Council on Student/Neighbor Relations Official Roster - Spring 2010

#### Chair

UC Berkeley Associate Chancellor Linda Williams

## **UC Berkeley Representatives**

Cal Athletics Mohamed Muqtar
Fraternity and Sorority Life Grahaeme Hesp
Local Government and Community Relations Caleb Dardick
Residential and Student Service Programs Dan Ocampo
Student Conduct and Community Standards Susan Trageser
UC Police Department Mitch Celaya
University Health Services Karen Hughes

### **UC Berkeley Student Representatives**

ASUC Dani Haber
Inter-Fraternity Council Jeremiha Douglas
Panhellenic Council Katrina Ziegenhirt

## **Neighborhood Representatives\***

Blake Street Neighbors

Claremont-Elmwood Neighborhood Association

Clark Kerr Neighbors

Dean Metzger

Phil Bokovoy

Dwight-Hillside Neighborhood Association

LeConte Neighborhood Association

Panoramic Hill Neighborhood Association

Wichael Kelly

Willard Neighborhood Association

George Beier

# **Community Representatives**

Berkeley Student Cooperative

Cal Parents Board

Southside Property Owners and Building Managers

Prevention Research Center

Telegraph Business Improvement District

Jan Stokely

Howard Janssen

Sid Lakireddy

Bob Saltz

Roland Peterson

#### **City of Berkeley Representatives**

Berkeley Police Department Michael Meehan
City Manager's Office Jim Hynes

<sup>\*</sup>Each neighborhood association is represented by its current president. Each president may designate an alternate in the event that the president is unable to attend an advisory council meeting.