Independent Advisory Board on Policy and Community Safety 2020-21

First Name	Last Name	Constituent Group	Voting Status
Steven	Raphael	Faculty	IAB Co-Chair (Voting Member)
Kerby	Lynch	Graduate Student	IAB Co-Chair (Voting Member)
Mia	Settles-Tidwell	Administrator	Staff to the Board - IAB (non-voting)
Mahasin	Mujahid	Faculty	Voting member
Peyton	Provenzano	Graduate Student	Voting member
Brie	McLemore	Graduate Student	Voting member
Lucy	Andrews	Graduate Student	Voting member
Ahmad	Mahmuod	Undergraduate Student	Voting member
Nick	Araujo	Undergraduate Student	Voting member
Amina	Jones	Undergraduate Student	Voting member
Billy	Curtis	Staff	Voting member
Valerie	Smith	AFSCME	Voting member
Adisa	Anderson	Staff - Psychological Services	Voting member
Amy	Lerman	Faculty	Ex-officio member (non-voting)
Margo	Bennett	Chief of Police	Ex-officio member (non-voting)
Marc	Fisher	Exec Chancellor Designee	Ex-officio member (non-voting)
Ruben	Lizardo	Government Affairs Staff	Ex-officio member (non-voting)