UC Berkeley Police Accountability Board roster

The 2023-24 Police Accountablity Board has 10 members, listed below. Please note that individual PAB members are not available for consultation on PAB matters. If you have a matter you wish to bring to the attention of the PAB, please email PABcomplaint@berkeley.edu.

Community members

  • Jeff Gilbert
  • Lisa Teague

Faculty members

  • Karen Nakamura
  • Holly Schroth

Graduate student members

  • Drew Kiser
  • Ida Wilson

Undergraduate student members

  • Vedansh Malhotra
  • Katherine Tran

Staff members

  • Benjamin Bartu
  • Aniya Williams