Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet is the campus’s topmost administrative committee. This advisory committee provides an opportunity for the campus’s senior leadership team to:

  1. Discuss strategic and critical issues facing the campus;
  2. Provide input to the Chancellor in the development of her vision to guide the campus, her goals, and her initiatives;
  3. Receive assignments from the Chancellor that cross control units and have campus-wide impact;
  4. Hear briefings by the Chancellor on her activities, including at Office of the President, Regents, Council of Chancellors, and the State;
  5. Give updates or presentations on the principal projects, goals, and key issues in the control units, including requests for input and advice on strategy; and

The current membership of the Chancellor's Cabinet includes:

  • Carol T. Christ, Chancellor
  • Benjamin Hermalin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
  • Lisa Alvarez-CohenVice Provost for Academic and Space Planning
  • Daniel Feitelberg, Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance - Chief Financial Officer
  • Marc Fisher, Vice Chancellor, Administration
  • Lisa Garcia Bedolla, Vice Provost for the Graduate Division
  • Khira Griscavage, Associate Chancellor, CERCO, Chief of Staff
  • Julie Hooper, Vice Chancellor, University Development and Alumni Relations
  • Sharon Inkelas, Special Faculty Advisor to the Chancellor on Campus Welfare
  • Jim Knowlton, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Fabrizio Mejia, Acting Vice Chancellor, Equity and Inclusion
  • Roqua Montez, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Communications & Public Affairs 
  • Oliver M. O'Reilly, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Olufemi Ogundele, Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
  • Victoria Plaut, Vice Provost for the Faculty
  • David Robinson, Chief Campus Counsel
  • Steve Sutton, Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  • Christine Treadway, Assistant Chancellor, Government and Community Relations
  • Kathy Yelick, Vice Chancellor, Research